NOC Staff Directory

NOC Head

Kamal Hisham Kamaruddin
kamal@myren.net.my
03-8318 3151 / 019 – 3888 495

  Program Manager

Liana Jacinta Jaganathan
liana@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 012-2063245

  Network Manager

Sharizan Sumuii
sharizan@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 019 -3888 496

  Senior Network Security Engineer

Muhamad Hafizi Bin Jalil
hafizi@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 012 – 9008 127

  Applications Engineer

Abd Hamid Ariffin
hamid@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 012 – 540 6736

  NOC Engineer

Saravind Rajan
saravind@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 014 – 9446 436

  NOC Engineer

Ridzwan Mohamed Hussin
ridzwan@myren.net.my
03 – 8318 3151 / 017 – 288 2093

For information on MYREN-X please contact MYREN Network Sdn Bhd (MNSB)